15-16 March 2018 in Nice
Théâtre du Parc Valrose
More information
The meeting is free of charge but registration before the XX/XX/XXXX is required.
Register now!

Invited speakers
Prof. Dr David Wales
(University of Cambridge)
Asymmetry in Molecular Science
Prof. Dr Ian Steward
(University of Warkwick)
Asymmetry in Philosophy and Mathematics
Prof. Dr Andreas Seidel-Morgenstern
(Max Planck Institue Magdebug)
Enatiomers in Chemistry And Drugs
Prof. Dr Bin Jiang
(Gävle University, Sweden)
Asymmetry in Geography
Prof. Dr Eric Akkermans
(Israel Institute of Technology)
Topological Asymmetries
Moderation of the Symposium:
Alice Guyon (IPMC laboratory, UCA)
Full programme

Scientific committee
Frédéric Cazals
Pierre Cruzalebes
Didier Josselin
Uwe Meierhenrich
Fabrice Mortessagne
Stéphane Noselli
Frédéric Patras
Organization committee
Patrick Cassam-Chenaï
Andrea Chiavassa
Elisabet Dunach
Giovanni Fusco
Selma Horri
Ulrich Kuhl
Gian Luca Lippi
Bruno Marcos
Cornelia Meinert
Sandra Perez
Fernando Peruani
Mounir Redjimi
Christine Voiron

Download poster